A major player in the international supply chain, TraXis Customs is a company dedicated to customs clearance, a subsidiary of the Next Terra International Group and Global Logistics Network, two companies specialising in international transport and e-commerce logistics.

Strategically located in Cargo Zone 6 at Roissy, close to Paris Charles de Gaulle airport, we ensure reactivity and fluidity in the processing of your customs operations.

If you wish to optimize the shipment of your goods anywhere in France, Europe or internationally, TraXis Customs is the ideal partner to accompany you in carrying out all the necessary steps from the transit of goods to the customs clearance of your products including the payment of duties and taxes (customs duties, additional duties, VAT etc. ...).

Thanks to our know-how and expertise of more than 20 years in customs clearance of goods, our professionals guarantee you a tailor-made accompaniment concerning the optimization and facilitation of all your import, export and transit customs formalities.

At TraXis Customs, customer satisfaction is our main objective, and we attach the utmost importance to always provide you with a quality service.

For the success of your customs operations, do not hesitate to contact us. Our advisers are at your disposal to offer you the best services.

Acteur majeur de la chaine logistique internationale, TraXis Customs est une entreprise dédiée au dédouanement, filiale du Groupe Next Terra International et Global Logistics Network, deux entreprises spécialisées dans le transport international et la logistique e-commerce.

Implantée stratégiquement dans la zone cargo 6 à Roissy, à proximité au sein de l’aéroport Paris Charles de Gaulle, nous vous assurons réactivité et fluidité dans le traitement de vos opérations douanières.

Si vous souhaitez optimiser l’expédition de vos marchandises partout en France, en Europe ou à l’International, TraXis Customs est le partenaire idéal pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation de toutes les démarches nécessaires allant depuis le transit de marchandises au dédouanement de vos produits incluant le règlement des droits et taxes (droits de douanes, droits additionnels, TVA etc.. )

Grâce à notre savoir-faire et notre expertise de plus de 20 ans dans le dédouanement de marchandises, nos professionnels vous garantissent un accompagnement sur-mesure concernant l’optimisation et la facilitation de toutes vos formalités douanières import, export et transit.

Chez TraXis Customs, la satisfaction du client est notre principal objectif, et nous attachons la plus grande importance à vous fournir toujours un service de qualité.

Pour le succès de vos opérations douanières, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nos conseillers sont à votre entière disposition pour vous offrir les meilleures prestations.